Meet the Team

  • Adam Sodowick
  • Joe LeBas
  • Jeremy Rothman-Shore
  • James Reed
  • Aaron Hoffman
  • Cristobal Conde
  • Neha Gupta
  • Jon Lawitts
  • Patrick Wack
  • Orson

Click the images to the left to read about each team member

Drop Us a Line

We'd love to hear from you. And yes, we actually read and respond to all of our email.

As showcased in